Contact SIGMA members of staff


    

Karen HillKaren Hill, Head of SIGMA

Head of SIGMA
karen.hill@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 15 37

Susannah MevelSIGMA staff member Susannah Mevel

Personal Assistant to the Head of SIGMA
susannah.mevel@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 13 16

       

Albania

and

Tunisia

Piotr-Nils GoreckiSIGMA staff member Piotr Nils Gorecki

Senior Adviser public procurement
piotr-nils.gorecki@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 79 93

Valérie Forges

Project Co-ordinator Albania
valerie.forges@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 13 73

Malika Idtaleb

Project Co-ordinator Tunisia
malika.idtaleb@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 81 71

Algeria

Bianca Brétéché‌‌SIGMA staff member Bianca Breteche

Senior Adviser public financial management, including external audit
bianca.breteche@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 82 65

Françoise Drouillon

Project Co-ordinator
francoise.drouillon@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 13 11

       

Armenia

Marian Lemke‌SIGMA staff member Marian Lemke

Senior Adviser public procurement
marian.lemke@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 13 18

Ilana Demal

Project Co-ordinator
ilana.demal@oecd.org

Tel: +33 1 45 24 15 82

Azerbaijan

Daniel Ivarsson‌SIGMA staff member Daniel Ivarsson

Senior Adviser public procurement
daniel.ivarsson@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 76 82

Ilana Demal

Project Co-ordinator
ilana.demal@oecd.org

Tel: +33 1 45 24 15 82

 

 

 

 

 Bosnia and Herzegovina

and

Kosovo

Primoz Vehar‌SIGMA staff member Primoz Vehar

Senior Adviser service delivery
primoz.vehar@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 83 58

Armelle Dutruc

Project Co-ordinator Bosnia & Herzegovina
armelle.dutruc@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 13 74

Laura Roberts

Project Co-ordinator Kosovo
laura.roberts@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 13 01

 Egypt

and

 Turkey

Péter VagiSIGMA staff member Peter Vagi

Senior Adviser policy development and co-ordination
peter.vagi@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 75 29

Maggie Redmond

Project Co-ordinator Egypt
maggie.redmond@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 83 56

Caroline Kempeneer

Project Co-ordinator Turkey
caroline.kempeneer@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 92 64

       

The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia

 

 

Miroslawa BoryczkaStaff member Miroslawa Boryczka picture SIGMAweb

Senior Adviser public financial management
miroslawa.boryczka@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 99 83

Elisaveta Gekova

Project Co-ordinator the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia
elisaveta.gekova@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 79 92

Georgia

Juhani LemmikSIGMA staff member Juhani Lemmik

Senior Adviser accountability and strategic framework of public administration reform
juhani.lemmik@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 14 96

Aleksandra Bogusz

Project Co-ordinator
aleksandra.bogusz@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 84 39

       

Jordan

 

Xavier Sisternas‌‌SIGMA staff member Xavier Sisternas

Senior Adviser public service and human resource management
xavier.sisternas@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 82 53

Maggie Redmond

Project Co-ordinator Jordan
maggie.redmond@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 83 56

Lebanon

Erika Bozzay‌SIGMA staff member Erika Bozzay

Senior Adviser public procurement
erika.bozzay@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 74 49

Malika Idtaleb

Project Co-ordinator
malika.idtaleb@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 81 71

       

Moldova

Alastair SwarbrickAlastair Swarbrick staff member for SIGMAweb

Senior Adviser public financial management
alastair.swarbrick@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 98 58

Ilana Demal

Project Co-ordinator
ilana.demal@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 15 82

Montenegro


 

Klas KlaasSIGMA staff member Klas Klaas

Senior Adviser public financial management and strategic framework of public administration reform
klas.klaas@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 84 64

Lisa Ball

Project Co-ordinator
lisa.ball@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 80 05

       

Morocco

 

Piotr Nils GoreckiSIGMA staff member Piotr Nils Gorecki

Senior Adviser public procurement
piotr-nils.gorecki@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 79 93

 

Bianca Brétéché‌‌SIGMA staff member Bianca Breteche

Senior Adviser public financial management and external audit
bianca.breteche@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 82 65

Malika Idtaleb

Project Co-ordinator
malika.idtaleb@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 81 71

Serbia

Brian Finn‌SIGMA staff member Brian Finn

Senior Adviser public financial management
brian.finn@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 85 51

Deborah Merran

Project Co-ordinator Serbia
deborah.merran@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 90 57

       

 Ukraine

Wojciech ZielinskiSIGMA staff member Wojciech Zielinski

Senior Adviser public service and human resource management
wojciech.zielinski@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 13 92

Aleksandra Bogusz

Project Co-ordinator
aleksandra.bogusz@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 84 39

   

 
Postal address:

2 rue André Pascal
75775 Paris Cedex 16
France

Visiting address:

46 Quai Alphonse le Gallo
92100 Boulogne

Tel:

+33 (0)1 45 24 82 00

 E-mail:

sigmaweb@oecd.org

Directions to SIGMA offices

Want to know how to get to our offices? Find a hotel nearby? Learn about facilities available at the OECD?
Visit the OECD Conference Centre webpage.

Consult the local map and the RATP website to find an itinerary with public transport.