Contact SIGMA members of staff


    

Karen HillKaren Hill, Head of SIGMA

Head of SIGMA
karen.hill@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 15 37

Susannah MevelSIGMA staff member Susannah Mevel

Personal Assistant to the Head of SIGMA
susannah.mevel@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 13 16

       

Albania

 

Bagrat Tunyan‌SIGMA staff member Bagrat Tunyan

Senior Adviser policy development and co-ordination
bagrat.tunyan@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 92 64

Valérie Forges

Project Co-ordinator
valerie.forges@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 13 73

Sophie Le Corre

Project co-ordinator
sophie.lecorre@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 85 55 44 91

Algeria

Morocco

Piotr-Nils GoreckiSIGMA staff member Piotr Nils Gorecki

Senior Adviser public procurement
piotr-nils.gorecki@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 79 93

Françoise Drouillon

Project Co-ordinator Algeria
francoise.drouillon@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 13 11

Malika Idtaleb

Project Co-ordinator Morocco
malika.idtaleb@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 81 71

       

Armenia

Marian Lemke‌SIGMA staff member Marian Lemke

Senior Adviser public procurement
marian.lemke@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 13 18

Carole Guerrier

Project Co-ordinator
carole.guerrier@oecd.org

Tel: +33 1 85 55 44 94

Azerbaijan

Daniel Ivarsson‌SIGMA staff member Daniel Ivarsson

Senior Adviser public procurement
daniel.ivarsson@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 76 82

Carole Guerrier

Project Co-ordinator
carole.guerrier@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 85 55 44 94

 

 

 

 

Bosnia and Herzegovina

PrimoΕΎ Vehar‌SIGMA staff member Primoz Vehar

Senior Adviser service delivery
primoz.vehar@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 83 58

Jane Birchall

Project Co-ordinator
jane.birchall@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 80 05

Egypt

Turkey

Péter VagiSIGMA staff member Peter Vagi

Senior Adviser policy development and co-ordination
peter.vagi@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 75 29

Makeda Yohannes

Project Co-ordinator Egypt
makeda.yohannes@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 92 34

Maggie Redmond

Project Co-ordinator Turkey
maggie.redmond@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 83 56

       

The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia

Miroslawa BoryczkaStaff member Miroslawa Boryczka picture SIGMAweb

Senior Adviser public financial management
miroslawa.boryczka@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 99 83

Louisa Morgan

Project Co-ordinator
louisa.morgan@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 85 55 44 90

Georgia

Juhani LemmikSIGMA staff member Juhani Lemmik

Senior Adviser accountability, service delivery and strategic framework of public administration reform
juhani.lemmik@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 14 96

Carole Guerrier

Project Co-ordinator
carole.guerrier@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 85 55 44 94

       

Jordan

 

Xavier Sisternas‌‌SIGMA staff member Xavier Sisternas

Senior Adviser public service and human resource management
xavier.sisternas@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 82 53

Makeda Yohannes

Project Co-ordinator
makeda.yohannes@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 92 34

Kosovo

Jesper Johnson‌SIGMA staff member Jesper Johnson

Policy Analyst strategic framework of public administation reform
jesper.johnson@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 13 99

Laura Roberts

Project Co-ordinator
laura.roberts@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 13 01

       

Lebanon

Erika Bozzay‌SIGMA staff member Erika Bozzay

Senior Adviser public procurement
erika.bozzay@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 74 49

Malika Idtaleb

Project Co-ordinator
malika.idtaleb@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 81 71

Moldova


 

Alastair SwarbrickAlastair Swarbrick staff member for SIGMAweb

Senior Adviser public financial management and external audit
alastair.swarbrick@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 98 58

Aleksandra Bogusz

Project Co-ordinator
aleksandra.bogusz@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 84 39

       

Montenegro

Timo Ligi‌SIGMA staff member Timo Ligi

Senior Adviser policy development and co-ordination
timo.ligi@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 13 20

Armelle Dutruc

Project Co-ordinator
armelle.dutruc@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 13 74

Serbia

Brian Finn‌SIGMA staff member Brian Finn

Senior Adviser public financial management
brian.finn@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 85 51

Maggie Redmond

Project Co-ordinator
maggie.redmond@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 83 56

       

Tunisia

Bianca Brétéché‌‌SIGMA staff member Bianca Breteche

Senior Adviser public financial management and external audit
bianca.breteche@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 82 65

Malika Idtaleb

Project Co-ordinator
malika.idtaleb@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 81 71

Ukraine

Wojciech ZielinskiSIGMA staff member Wojciech Zielinski

Senior Adviser public service and human resource management
wojciech.zielinski@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 13 92

Aleksandra Bogusz

Project Co-ordinator
aleksandra.bogusz@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 84 39


 
46 Quai Alphonse le Gallo
92100 Boulogne

Postal address:
2 rue André Pascal
75775 Paris Cedex 16
France

Tel: +33 (0)1 45 24 82 00
Email: sigmaweb@oecd.org

Directions to SIGMA offices

Want to know how to get to our offices? Find a hotel nearby? Learn about facilities available at the OECD?
Visit the OECD Conference Centre webpage.

Consult the local map and the RATP website to find an itinerary with public transport.