Contact SIGMA members of staff


    

Klas KlaasSIGMA staff member Klas Klaas

Acting Head of SIGMA
klas.klaas@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 84 64

 

Susannah MevelSIGMA staff member Susannah Mevel

Personal Assistant to the Head of SIGMA
susannah.mevel@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 13 16

       

Albania

 

Bagrat Tunyan‌SIGMA staff member Bagrat Tunyan

Senior Adviser policy development and co-ordination
bagrat.tunyan@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 92 64

 

Sophie Le CorreSilhouette

Project Co-ordinator
sophie.lecorre@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 85 55 44 91

Algeria

Piotr-Nils GoreckiSIGMA staff member Piotr Nils Gorecki

Senior Adviser public procurement
piotr-nils.gorecki@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 79 93

 


Aine MurphySilhouette

Project Co-ordinator
aine.murphy@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 85 55 44 97

 

       

Armenia

 

Marian Lemke‌SIGMA staff member Marian Lemke

Senior Adviser public procurement
marian.lemke@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 13 18

 

Carole GuerrierSIGMA staff member Carole Guerrier

Project Co-ordinator
carole.guerrier@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 85 55 44 94

Azerbaijan

Piotr-Nils GoreckiSIGMA staff member Piotr Nils Gorecki

Senior Adviser public procurement
piotr-nils.gorecki@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 79 93

 

Maria DolzhenkoSilhouette

Project Co-ordinator
maria.dolzhenko@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 13 01

 

 

 

 

 

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Primož Vehar‌SIGMA staff member Primoz Vehar

Senior Adviser service delivery
primoz.vehar@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 83 58

 

Jane BirchallSIGMA staff member Jane Birchall

Project Co-ordinator
jane.birchall@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 80 05

Egypt

Brian Finn‌SIGMA staff member Brian Finn

Senior Adviser public financial management
brian.finn@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 85 51

 

Maria DolzhenkoSilhouette

Project Co-ordinator
maria.dolzhenko@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 13 01

 

       

Georgia

Alastair SwarbrickAlastair Swarbrick staff member for SIGMAweb

Senior Adviser public financial management and external audit
alastair.swarbrick@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 98 58

Carole GuerrierSIGMA staff member Carole Guerrier

Project Co-ordinator
carole.guerrier@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 85 55 44 94

 

 

 

       

Jordan

 

Xavier Sisternas‌‌SIGMA staff member Xavier Sisternas

Senior Adviser public service and human resource management
xavier.sisternas@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 82 53


Inmaculada ValenciaSIGMA staff member Inmaculada Valencia

Project Co-ordinator
inmaculada.valencia@oecd.org

Tel: +33 1 45 24 13 73

Kosovo

Jesper Johnson‌SIGMA staff member Jesper Johnson

Policy Analyst strategic framework of public administation reform
jesper.johnson@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 13 99

 

Elena MitrovskiSilhouette

Project Co-ordinator
elena.mitrovski@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 14 92

 

 

       

Lebanon

Erika Bozzay‌SIGMA staff member Erika Bozzay

Senior Adviser public procurement
erika.bozzay@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 74 49

 


Inmaculada ValenciaSIGMA staff member Inmaculada Valencia

Project Co-ordinator
inmaculada.valencia@oecd.org

Tel: +33 1 45 24 13 73

Moldova


 

Marian Lemke‌SIGMA staff member Marian Lemke

Senior Adviser public procurement
marian.lemke@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 13 18

 


Inmaculada ValenciaSIGMA staff member Inmaculada Valencia

Project Co-ordinator
inmaculada.valencia@oecd.org

Tel: +33 1 45 24 13 73

       

Montenegro

Timo Ligi‌SIGMA staff member Timo Ligi

Senior Adviser policy development and co-ordination
timo.ligi@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 13 20

 

Armelle DutrucSilhouette

Project Co-ordinator
armelle.dutruc@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 13 74

Morocco

Lech MarcinkowskiSIGMA staff member Lech Marcinkowski

Senior Adviser public service and human resource management, and external audit
lech.marcinkowski@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 85 55 44 92

Carole GuerrierSIGMA staff member Carole Guerrier

Project Co-ordinator
carole.guerrier@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 85 55 44 94

       

 North Macedonia

Miroslawa BoryczkaStaff member Miroslawa Boryczka picture SIGMAweb

Senior Adviser public financial management
miroslawa.boryczka@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 99 83 

 

 

 

 

 

   
       

Serbia

Annika UudeleppSilhouette

Senior Adviser strategic framework
of public administration reform
annika.uudelepp@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 85 55 13 04

 


Maggie RedmondSilhouette

Project Co-ordinator
maggie.redmond@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 83 56

 

 

Tunisia

Bianca Brétéché‌‌SIGMA staff member Bianca Breteche

Senior Adviser public financial management and external audit
bianca.breteche@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 82 65

 

 

Sophie Le CorreSilhouette

Project Co-ordinator
sophie.lecorre@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 85 55 44 91

 

       

Turkey

Kaido PaabuskSIGMA staff member Kaido Paabusk

Senior Adviser public service and human resource management
kaido.paabusk@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 85 55 44 93

Maggie RedmondSilhouette

Project Co-ordinator
maggie.redmond@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 83 56

 

Ukraine 

SIGMA staff member Klas KlaasKlas Klaas                                              

Senior Adviser strategy and reform
klas.klaas@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 84 64

 

Carole GuerrierSIGMA staff member Carole Guerrier

Project Co-ordinator
carole.guerrier@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 85 55 44 94


 
46 Quai Alphonse le Gallo
92100 Boulogne

Postal address:
2 rue André Pascal
75775 Paris Cedex 16
France

Tel: +33 (0)1 45 24 82 00
Email: sigmaweb@oecd.org

Directions to SIGMA offices

Want to know how to get to our offices? Find a hotel nearby? Learn about facilities available at the OECD?
Visit the OECD Conference Centre webpage.

Consult the local map and the RATP website to find an itinerary with public transport.