Head of Programme

Gregor Virant

Head of SIGMA
gregor.virant@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 14 18

SIGMA staff member Gregor Virant

 

Susannah Mevel

Personal Assistant to the Head of Programme
susannah.mevel@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 13 16

SIGMA staff member Susannah Mevel

Bianca Brétéché

Regional Manager EU Neighbourhood South
bianca.breteche@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 82 65

SIGMA staff member Bianca Breteche

 

Martins Krievins

Regional Manager EU Neighbourhood East
martins.krievins@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 75 29

SIGMA staff member Martins Krievins

Annika Uudelepp

Regional Manager EU Enlargement
annika.uudelepp@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 85 55 13 04

SIGMA staff member Annika Uudelepp

 

 

Data & measurement

Jesper Johnson

Policy Advisor - Team leader data & measurement
Country Manager Kosovo*
jesper.johnson@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 13 99

SIGMA staff member Jesper Johnson

 

Laura-Sofia Springare

Junior Policy Advisor
laura-sofia.springare@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 85 55 44 39

SIGMA staff member Laura Springare

 

Strategic framework of public administration reform,
policy development and co-ordination

Bagrat Tunyan

Senior Policy Advisor - Team leader strategic planning & policy development
Country Manager Albania & Lebanon
bragat.tunyan@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 92 64

SIGMA staff member Bagrat Tunyan  

Andrew Davies

Senior Policy Advisor
andrew.davies@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 15 92

Martins Krievins

Senior Policy Advisor
Country Manager Ukraine
martins.krievins@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 82 65

SIGMA staff member Martins Krievins  

Timo Ligi

Senior Policy Advisor
Country Manager Montenegro
timo.ligi@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 13 20

SIGMA staff member Timo Ligi

Annika Uudelepp

Senior Policy Advisor
Country Manager Serbia
annika.uudelepp@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 85 55 13 04

SIGMA staff member Annika Uudelepp

 

Public service and human resource management,
service delivery, accountability

Lech Marcinkowski

Senior Policy Advisor - Team leader public service and human resource management & accountability
Country Manager Morocco
lech.marcinkowski@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 85 55 44 92

SIGMA staff member Lech Marcinkowski  

Kaido Paabusk

Senior Policy Advisor - Team leader service delivery
Country Manager North Macedonia & Turkey
kaido.paabusk@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 85 55 44 93

SIGMA staff member Kaido Paabusk

Xavier Sisternas

Senior Policy Advisor
Country Manager Jordan
xavier.sisternas@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 82 53

SIGMA staff member Xavier Sisternas  

Nick Thijs

Senior Policy Advisor
Country Manager Tunisia
nick.thijs@oecd.org
Tel: + 33 1 45 24 92 45

SIGMA staff member Nick Thijs

Wojciech Zielinski

Senior Policy Advisor
Country Manager Bosnia & Herzegovina
wojciech.zielinski@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 13 92

SIGMA staff member Wojciech Zielinski  

Roula Sylla

Policy Advisor
roula.sylla@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 17 34

SIGMA staff member Roula Sylla

 

Public financial management, public procurement, external audit

Piotr-Nils Gorecki

Senior Policy Advisor - Team leader public financial management
Country Manager Algeria & Azerbaijan
piotr-nils.gorecki@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 79 93

SIGMA staff member Piotr Nils Gorecki  

Bianca Brétéché

Senior Policy Advisor
bianca.breteche@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 82 65

SIGMA staff member Bianca Breteche

Gheorghe Cazan

Senior Policy Advisor
gheorghe.cazan@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 90 57

 

Brian Finn

Senior Policy Advisor
Country Manager Egypt
brian.finn@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 85 51

SIGMA staff member Brian Finn

Marian Lemke

Senior Policy Advisor - Team leader public procurement
Country Manager Armenia & Moldova
marian.lemke@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 13 18

SIGMA staff member Marian Lemke  

Pilar Ormijana

Senior Policy Advisor
pilar.ormijana@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 79 19

SIGMA staff member Pilar Ormijana

Alastair Swarbrick

Senior Policy Advisor - Team leader audit, budget and internal control
Country Manager Georgia
alastair.swarbrick@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 98 58

Alastair Swarbrick staff member for SIGMAweb  

 

 

 
46 Quai Alphonse le Gallo
92100 Boulogne

Postal address:
2 rue André Pascal
75775 Paris Cedex 16
France

Tel: +33 (0)1 45 24 82 00
Email: sigmaweb@oecd.org

Directions to SIGMA offices

Want to know how to get to our offices? Find a hotel nearby? Learn about facilities available at the OECD?
Visit the OECD Conference Centre webpage.

Consult the local map and the RATP website to find an itinerary with public transport.

* This designation is without prejudice to positions on status, and is in line with United Nations Security Council Resolution 1244/99 and the Advisory Opinion of the International Court of Justice on Kosovo’s declaration of independence.