Contact SIGMA members of staff


Karen Hill‌Karen Hill, Head of SIGMA

Head of SIGMA
karen.hill@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 15 37

Susannah MévelSIGMA staff member Susannah Mevel

Personal Assistant to the Head of SIGMA
susannah.mevel@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 13 16

       

Albania

Piotr-Nils GoreckiSIGMA staff member Piotr Nils Gorecki

Senior Adviser public procurement
piotr-nils.gorecki@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 79 93

Valérie Forges

Project Co-ordinator
valerie.forges@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 13 73

Caroline Kempeneer

Project Co-ordinator
caroline.kempeneer@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 92 64

Algeria

Bianca Brétéché‌‌SIGMA staff member Bianca Breteche

Senior Adviser public finance and audit
bianca.breteche@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 82 65

Françoise Drouillon

Project Co-ordinator
francoise.drouillon@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 13 11

       

Armenia

Marian Lemke‌SIGMA staff member Marian Lemke

Senior Adviser public procurement
marian.lemke@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 13 18

Annes McGoogan

Project Co-ordinator
annes.mcgoogan@oecd.org

Tel: +33 1 45 24 75 28

Azerbaijan

Daniel Ivarsson‌SIGMA staff member Daniel Ivarsson

Senior Adviser public procurement
daniel.ivarsson@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 76 82

Aleksandra Bogusz

Project Co-ordinator
aleksandra.bogusz@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 84 39

 

 

 

 

 Bosnia and Herzegovina

Martins KrievinsSIGMA staff member Martins Krievins

Senior Adviser policy making
martins.krievins@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 99 83

Armelle Dutruc

Project Co-ordinator
armelle.dutruc@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 13 74

 Egypt

and

 Turkey

Péter VagiSIGMA staff member Peter Vagi

Senior Adviser policy making
peter.vagi@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 75 29

Maggie Redmond

Project Co-ordinator Egypt
maggie.redmond@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 83 56

Deborah Merran

Project Co-ordinator Turkey
deborah.merran@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 90 57

       

The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia

Xavier Sisternas‌‌SIGMA staff member Xavier Sisternas

Senior Adviser civil service and public administration organisation and functioning
xavier.sisternas@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 82 53

Elisaveta Gekova

Project Co-ordinator
elisaveta.gekova@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 79 92

Georgia

Airi Alakivi‌Picture of SIGMA staff member Airi Alakivi

Senior Adviser civil service and public administration organisation and functioning
airi.alakivi@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 98 58

Ilana Demal

Project Co-ordinator
ilana.demal@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 15 82

       

 Jordan

and

Serbia

Brian Finn‌SIGMA staff member Brian Finn

Senior Adviser public finance and audit
brian.finn@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 85 51

Maggie Redmond

Project Co-ordinator Jordan
maggie.redmond@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 83 56

Deborah Merran

Project Co-ordinator Serbia
deborah.merran@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 90 57

Kosovo

Keit KasemetsSIGMA staff member Keit Kasemets

Senior Adviser policy making
keit.kasemets@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 13 99

Nicole Delecluse

Project Co-ordinator
nicole.delecluse@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 16 22

       

Lebanon

Erika Bozzay‌SIGMA staff member Erika Bozzay

Senior Adviser public procurement
erika.bozzay@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 74 49

Malika Idtaleb

Project Co-ordinator Lebanon
malika.idtaleb@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 81 71

Moldova

 

Wojciech Zielinski‌SIGMA member of staff Wojciech Zielinski

Senior Adviser civil service and public administration organisation and functioning

wojciech.zielinski@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 13 92

Ilana Demal

Project Co-ordinator
ilana.demal@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 15 82

       

Montenegro


 

Klas KlaasSIGMA staff member Klas Klaas

Senior Adviser public finance and audit
klas.klaas@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 84 64

Lisa Ball

Project Co-ordinator
lisa.ball@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 80 05

Armelle Dutruc

Project Co-ordinator
armelle.dutruc@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 13 74

Morocco

and

Tunisia

Julio NabaisSIGMA staff member Julio Nabais

Senior Adviser civil service and public administration organisation and functioning
julio.nabais@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 83 58

Malika Idtaleb

Project Co-ordinator
malika.idtaleb@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 81 71

       

Ukraine

Joop Vrolijk‌SIGMA staff member Joop Vrolijk

Senior Adviser public finance and audit
joop.vrolijk@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 13 01

Annes McGoogan

Project Co-ordinator
annes.mcgoogan@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 75 28

   

 
Address:


2 rue André Pascal
75775 Paris Cedex 16
France

Tel:

+33 (0)1 45 24 82 00

 E-mail:

sigmaweb@oecd.org

Directions to SIGMA office

Want to know how to get to our offices? Find a hotel nearby? Learn about facilities available at the OECD?
Visit the OECD Conference Centre webpage.

Walking instructions to OECD from "La Muette" line 9 underground stop.