Contact SIGMA members of staff


     

 

Gregor Virant

Head of SIGMA
gregor.virant@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 14 18

SIGMA staff member Gregor Virant

     

Susannah Mevel

Personal Assistant 
susannah.mevel@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 13 16

SIGMA staff member Susannah Mevel  
                 

 Albania

Bagrat Tunyan‌

Senior Adviser policy development and co-ordination
bagrat.tunyan@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 92 64

SIGMA staff member Bagrat Tunyan

 

Algeria

Piotr-Nils Gorecki

Senior Adviser public procurement
piotr-nils.gorecki@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 79 93

SIGMA staff member Piotr Nils Gorecki

 
 

Pauline Boisson

Project Co-ordinator
pauline.boisson@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 85 55 44 96

Silhouette

 

   

Armelle Dutruc

Project Co-ordinator
armelle.dutruc@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 85 55 47 42

 

Silhouette

 
                 

 Armenia

Marian Lemke‌

Senior Adviser public procurement
marian.lemke@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 13 18

SIGMA staff member Marian Lemke    

Azerbaijan

Piotr-Nils Gorecki

Senior Adviser public procurement
piotr-nils.gorecki@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 79 93

 

SIGMA staff member Piotr Nils Gorecki  
 

Angélique Dartagnan

Project Co-ordinator
angelique.dartagnan@oecd.org

Tel: +33 1 45 24 79 92

 SIGMA staff member Angelique Dartagnan      

Maria Dolzhenko

Project Co-ordinator
maria.dolzhenko@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 13 01

 

 Silhouette  
 

 

               

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Primož Vehar

Senior Adviser service delivery
primoz.vehar@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 83 58

 SIGMA staff member Primoz Vehar    

Egypt

Brian Finn

Senior Adviser public financial management
brian.finn@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 85 51

 

SIGMA staff member Brian Finn

 

 
 

Jane Birchall

Project Co-ordinator
jane.birchall@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 80 05

SIGMA staff member Jane Birchall

     

Maria Dolzhenko

Project Co-ordinator
maria.dolzhenko@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 13 01

 

 Silhouette  
                 

Georgia

Alastair Swarbrick

Senior Adviser public financial management and external audit
alastair.swarbrick@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 98 58

Alastair Swarbrick staff member for SIGMAweb    

Jordan

Xavier Sisternas‌‌

Senior Adviser public service and human resource management
xavier.sisternas@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 82 53

SIGMA staff member Xavier Sisternas  
 

Carole Guerrier

Project Co-ordinator
carole.guerrier@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 85 55 44 94

 

SIGMA staff member Carole Guerrier      

Angélique Dartagnan

Project Co-ordinator
angelique.dartagnan@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 79 92

SIGMA staff member Angelique Dartagnan  
                 

 Kosovo 

Jesper Johnson‌

Policy Analyst strategic framework of public administation reform
jesper.johnson@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 13 99

SIGMA staff member Jesper Johnson    

Lebanon

Bagrat Tunyan‌

Senior Adviser policy development and co-ordination
bagrat.tunyan@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 92 64

SIGMA staff member Bagrat Tunyan  
 

Elena Mitrovski

Project Co-ordinator
elena.mitrovski@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 14 92

 

Silhouette      

Maria Dolzhenko

Project Co-ordinator
maria.dolzhenko@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 13 01

Silhouette  
                 

Moldova

Marian Lemke‌

Senior Adviser public procurement
marian.lemke@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 13 18

SIGMA staff member Marian Lemke    

Montenegro

Timo Ligi‌

Senior Adviser policy development and co-ordination
timo.ligi@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 13 20

SIGMA staff member Timo Ligi  
 

Armelle Dutruc

Project Co-ordinator
armelle.dutruc@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 85 55 47 42

Silhouette      

Ilana Demal

Project Co-ordinator
ilana.demal@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 15 82

Silhouette  
                 

Morocco

Lech Marcinkowski

Senior Adviser public service and human resource management, and external audit
lech.marcinkowski@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 85 55 44 92

SIGMA staff member Lech Marcinkowski    

North Macedonia

Kaido Paabusk

Senior Adviser public service and human resource management
kaido.paabusk@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 85 55 44 93

 

SIGMA staff member Kaido Paabusk  
 

Carole Guerrier

Project Co-ordinator
carole.guerrier@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 85 55 44 94

SIGMA staff member Carole Guerrier      

Nicole Delecluse

Project Co-ordinator
nicole.delecluse@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 16 22

SIGMA staff member Nicole Delecluse  
                 

Serbia

Annika Uudelepp

Senior Adviser strategic framework
of public administration reform
annika.uudelepp@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 85 55 13 04

SIGMA staff member Annika Uudelepp    

 Tunisia

Bianca Brétéché

Senior Adviser public financial management including external audit
bianca.breteche@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 82 65

SIGMA staff member Bianca Breteche  
 

Maggie Redmond

Project Co-ordinator
maggie.redmond@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 83 56

SIGMA staff member Maggie Redmond      

Françoise Drouillon

Project Co-ordinator
francoise.drouillon@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 85 55 47 99

SIGMA staff member Francoise Drouillon  
                 

Turkey

Kaido Paabusk

Senior Adviser public service and human resource management
kaido.paabusk@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 85 55 44 93

SIGMA staff member Kaido Paabusk    

Ukraine

Martins Krievins

Senior Adviser strategy and reform
martins.krievins@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 75 29

SIGMA staff member Martins Krievins  
 

Angélique Dartagnan

Project Co-ordinator
angelique.dartagnan@oecd.org

Tel: +33 1 45 24 79 92

 

SIGMA staff member Angelique Dartagnan      

Carole Guerrier

Project Co-ordinator
carole.guerrier@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 85 55 44 94

SIGMA staff member Carole Guerrier  
                 

 
46 Quai Alphonse le Gallo
92100 Boulogne

Postal address:
2 rue André Pascal
75775 Paris Cedex 16
France

Tel: +33 (0)1 45 24 82 00
Email: sigmaweb@oecd.org

Directions to SIGMA offices

Want to know how to get to our offices? Find a hotel nearby? Learn about facilities available at the OECD?
Visit the OECD Conference Centre webpage.

Consult the local map and the RATP website to find an itinerary with public transport.